Enter your keyword

Classes Schedule

WEEKDAY BATCH - Class Schedule

Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 1.30pm – 2.30pm 2.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Feb 4 Monday MTLO (3) Ms.Suchitra L
Feb 5 Tuesday MTLO (6) Ms.Suchitra L MTLO (9) Ms.Suchitra
Feb 6 Wednesday L
Feb 7 Thursday MTLO (12) Ms.Suchitra L
Feb 8 Friday MTLO (15) Ms.Suchitra L
Feb 11 Monday Retail (3) Ms. Sushitra L
Feb 12 Tuesday L Retail (6) Ms. Sushitra
Feb 13 Wednesday Retail (9) Ms. Sushitra L
Feb 14 Thursday L Retail (12) Ms. Sushitra
Feb 15 Friday L Retail (15) Ms. Sushitra
Feb 18 Monday SCM(3) Mr.Govind L Sales (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 19 Tuesday Sales (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 20 Wednesday SCM(9) Mr.Govind L Sales (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 21 Thursday SCM(12) Mr.Govind L Sales (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 22 Friday SCM(15) Mr.Govind L Sales Assessment
Feb 23 Saturday SCM(15) Mr.Govind L
Feb 25 Monday Risk & Marine (3) Mr. VB L CRM (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 26 Tuesday Risk & Marine (6) Mr. VB L CRM (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 27 Wednesday Risk & Marine (9) Mr. VB L CRM (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Feb 28 Thursday Risk & Marine Assessment L CRM (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 1 Friday L CRM Assessment
Mar 4 Monday Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind L Service (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 5 Tuesday Warehousing (6) Mr.Govind L Service (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 6 Wednesday Warehousing (9) Mr.Govind L Service (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 7 Thursday Warehousing (12) Mr.Govind L Service (1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 8 Friday Warehousing (15) Mr.Govind L Services Assessment
Mar 11 Mon JIT & Lean(3) Mr. VB L International Mktg(1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 12 Tues JIT & Lean(6) Mr. VB L International Mktg(1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 13 Wed JIT & Lean(9) Mr. VB L International Mktg(1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 14 Thurs Jit & Lean Assessment L International Mktg(1) Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 15 Fri L IM Assessment Ms.Praveena Soft Skills
Mar 18 Mon Reverse Log (3) Mr. VB L Excel class(1)
Mar 19 Tues Reverse Log (3) Mr. VB L Excel class(1)
Mar 20 Wed Reverse log Assessment L Excel class(1)
Mar 21 Thurs L Excel class(1)
Mar 22 Fri L Excel Assessment
Mar 25 Mon 1 MONTH INTERNSHIP
Apr 24 Tues Final Assessment MTLO
Apr 25 Wed Final Assessment SCM
Apr 26 Thurs Final Assessment Warehouse
Apr 27 Fri Final Assessment Retail
Integrated EXIM Courses – Oct 2018 Batch
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 02:30pm to 5:30pm   FACULTY
Oct 4 Thursday Customs Val & Clasifct (2) Mr.RRP
Oct 5 Friday Customs Val & Clasifct (2) Mr.RRP
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Oct 8 Monday GST(2) Mr.VB Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind
Oct 9 Tuesday GST(3) Mr.VB Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind
Oct 10 Wednesday Customs Val & Clasifct (2) Mr.RRP Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind
Oct 11 Thursday Customs Val & Clasifct (1) Mr.RRP Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind
Oct 12 Friday Warehousing (3) Mr.Govind
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Oct 15 Monday Dussehra Holiday
Oct 16 Tuesday Dussehra Holiday
Oct 17 Wednesday Dussehra Holiday
Oct 18 Thursday Dussehra Holiday
Oct 19 Friday Dussehra Holiday
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Oct 22 Monday Sales (1)/ Export Documentation(2) Ms.Praveena/Ms.Lalitha
Oct 23 Tuesday Sales (1)/ Export Documentation(2) Ms.Praveena/Ms.Lalitha
Oct 24 Wednesday Sales (1)/ Export Documentation(2) Ms.Praveena/Ms.Lalitha
Oct 25 Thursday Sales (1)/ Export Documentation(2) Ms.Praveena/Ms.Lalitha
Oct 26 Friday Sales Assessment Export Documentation(2)
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Oct 29 Monday CRM(1) Ms.Praveena
Oct 30 Tuesday CRM(1) Ms.Praveena
Oct 31 Wednesday CRM(1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 1 Thursday CRM(1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 2 Friday CRM Assessment
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Nov 5 Monday Diwali Holiday
Nov 6 Tuesday Diwali Holiday
Nov 7 Wednesday Diwali Holiday
Nov 8 Thursday Diwali Holiday
Nov 9 Friday Diwali Holiday
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Nov 12 Monday Services (1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 13 Tuesday Services (1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 14 Wednesday Services (1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 15 Thursday Services (1) Ms.Praveena
Nov 16 Friday Services Assessment
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Nov 19 Monday Risk & Insurance(3) Mr. VB  Excel Class Ms.Praveena
Nov 20 Tuesday Risk & Insurance(3) Mr. VB  Excel Class Ms.Praveena
Nov 21 Milad un-Nabi Holiday
Nov 22 Thursday Risk & Insurance (3) Mr. VB  Excel Class Ms.Praveena
Nov 23 Friday Risk & Marine Assessment  Excel Class Ms.Praveena
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 4.30pm FACULTY
Nov 26 Monday Export Mrktg & Pricing (2) Mr.RRP
Nov 27 Tuesday Export Mrktg & Pricing (2) Mr.RRP
Nov 28 Wednesday Export Mrktg & Pricing (2) Mr.RRP
Nov 29 Thursday Export Mrktg & Pricing (1) Mr.RRP
Nov 30 Friday
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Dec 3 Monday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Dec 4 Tuesday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Dec 5 Wednesday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Dec 6 Thursday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Dec 7 Friday
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Dec 10 Monday Study on Global Economics(2) Mr.VB
Dec 11 Tuesday Study on Global Economics(2) Mr.VB
Dec 12 Wednesday Study on Global Economics(2) Mr.VB
Dec 13 Thursday Study on Global Economics(2) Mr.VB
Dec 14 Friday
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 4.30pm FACULTY
Dec 17 Monday Legal aspects of Business(2) Mr.RRP
Dec 18 Tuesday Legal aspects of Business(2) Mr.RRP
Dec 19 Wednesday Legal aspects of Business(2) Mr.RRP
Dec 20 Thursday Legal aspects of Business(2) Mr.RRP
Dec 21 Friday Legal aspects of Business(2) Mr.RRP
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Dec 24 Monday Christmas Holidays
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Holidays
Dec 26 Wednesday Christmas Holidays
Dec 27 Thursday Christmas Holidays
Dec 28 Friday Christmas Holidays
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 3.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Dec 31 Monday New Year Holiday
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year Holiday
Jan 2 Wednesday New Year Holiday
Jan 3 Thursday Digital Marketing(2) Ms.Bharathi
Jan 4 Friday Digital Marketing(2) Ms.Bharathi
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 3.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Jan 7 Monday Digital Marketing(2) Ms.Bharathi
Jan 8 Tuesday Digital Marketing(2) Ms.Bharathi
Jan 9 Wednesday Ms.Lalitha
Jan 10 Thursday Import documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 11 Friday Import documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 3.30pm FACULTY
Jan 14 Monday Pongal Holidays
Jan 15 Tuesday Pongal Holidays
Jan 16 Wednesday Pongal Holidays
Jan 17 Thursday Pongal Holidays
Jan 18 Friday Pongal Holidays
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 3.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Jan 21 Monday Import documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 22 Tuesday Import documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 23 Wednesday International Trade (2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 24 Thursday International Trade (2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 25 Friday International Trade (2) Ms.Lalitha
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am to 1.30pm FACULTY 3.30pm – 5.30pm FACULTY
Jan 28 Monday International Trade (2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 29 Tuesday International Trade (2) Ms.Lalitha
Jan 30 Wednesday Project Day 1
Jan 31 Thursday Project Day 2
Feb 1 Friday Project Day 3
Feb 4 Monday Project Day 4
Feb 5 Tuesday Project Day 5
Feb 6 Wednesday Project Day 6
Feb 7 Thursday Project Day 7
Feb 8 Friday Project Day 8
Feb 11 Monday Project Day 9
Feb 12 Tuesday Project Day 10
Feb 13 Wednesday Project Day 11
Feb 14 Thursday Project Day 12
Feb 15 Friday Project Viva
Feb 18 Monday Study Holidays
Feb 19 Tuesday Study Holidays
Feb 20 Wednesday Study Holidays
Feb 21 Thursday Study Holidays
Feb 22 Friday Study Holidays
Feb 25 Monday Study Holidays
Feb 26 Tuesday Study Holidays
Feb 27 Wednesday Study Holidays
Feb 28 Thursday Study Holidays
Mar 1 Friday Study Holidays
Mar 4 Monday Final Assessments : International Trade & Export Marketing & Pricing
Mar 5 Tuesday Final Assessments : Legal Aspects of Business & Warehouse Management
Mar 6 Wednesday Final Assessments : Exim Documentation & GST
Mar 7 Thursday Final Assessments : Customs Valuation & Classification & Study on Global Economics
Mar 8 Friday Final Assessments: Export Finance
Month Date Session / Day 10.30am – 1.30pm FACULTY 2.30pm – 4.30pm FACULTY 3.30pm-5.30pm
Jan 28 Monday Exp Mktg & Pricing(2) Mr.RRP
Jan 29 Tuesday International Trade (3) Ms.Sushitra Exp Mktg & Pricing(2) Mr.RRP
Jan 30 Wednesday International Trade (3) Ms.Sushitra
Jan 31 Thursday International Trade (3) Ms.Sushitra
Feb 1 Friday International Trade (3) Ms.Sushitra International Trade (3) Ms.Sushitra
Feb 4 Monday
Feb 5 Tuesday Exp Mktg & Pricing(2) Mr.RRP
Feb 6 Wednesday
Feb 7 Thursday Exp Mktg & Pricing(1) Mr.RRP
Feb 8 Friday
Feb 11 Monday Exim Documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Feb 12 Tuesday Exim Documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Feb 13 Wednesday Exim Documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Feb 14 Thursday Exim Documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Feb 15 Friday Exim Documentation(2) Ms.Lalitha
Feb 18 Monday Sales (1) /Ms.Praveena Ms.Lalitha Exim Documentation(2)
Feb 19 Tuesday Sales (1) /Ms.Praveena Ms.Lalitha Exim Documentation(2)
Feb 20 Wednesday Sales (1) /Ms.Praveena Ms.Lalitha Exim Documentation(2)
Feb 21 Thursday Sales (1) /Ms.Praveena Ms.Lalitha Exim Documentation(2)
Feb 22 Friday Sales Assessment Ms.Lalitha Exim Documentation(2)
Feb 25 Monday Risk & Marine (3) Mr. VB CRM (1) Ms.Praveena
Feb 26 Tuesday Risk & Marine (6) Mr. VB CRM (1) Ms.Praveena
Feb 27 Wednesday Risk & Marine (9) Mr. VB CRM (1) Ms.Praveena
Feb 28 Thursday Risk & Marine Assessment CRM (1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 1 Friday CRM Assessment
Mar 4 Monday Warehouse Management (3) Mr. Govind Service (1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 5 Tuesday Warehouse Management (3) Mr.Govind Service (1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 6 Wednesday Warehouse Management (3) Mr.Govind Service (1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 7 Thursday Warehouse Management (3) Mr.Govind Service (1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 8 Friday Warehouse Management (3) Mr.Govind Services Assessment
Mar 11 Mon Customs Valuation & Class(2) Mr.RRP
Mar 12 Tues Customs Valuation & Class(2) Mr.RRP
Mar 13 Wed Customs Valuation & Class(2) Mr.RRP
Mar 14 Thurs GST(3) Mr.VB Customs Valuation & Class(1) Mr.RRP
Mar 15 Fri GST(2) Mr.VB
Mar 18 Mon Excel class(1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 19 Tues Excel class(1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 20 Wed Excel class(1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 21 Thurs Excel class(1) Ms.Praveena
Mar 22 Fri Excel Assessment
Mar 25 Mon Legal aspects Business (2) Mr.RRP
Mar 26 Tues Legal aspects Business (2) Mr.RRP
Mar 27 Wed Legal aspects Business (2) Mr.RRP
Mar 28 Thurs Legal aspects Business (2) Mr.RRP
Mar 29 Fri Legal aspects Business (2) Mr.RRP
Apr 1 Mon Digital Marketing (2) Ms.Bharati
Apr 2 Tues Digital Marketing (2) Ms.Bharati
Apr 3 Wed Digital Marketing (2) Ms.Bharati
Apr 4 Thurs Digital Marketing (2) Ms.Bharati
Apr 5 Fri Digital Marketing Assessment
Apr 8 Mon Study on Global (2) Mr.VB
Apr 9 Tues Study on Global (2) Mr.VB
Apr 10 Wed Study on Global (2) Mr.VB
Apr 11 Thurs Study on Global (2) Mr.VB
Apr 12 Fri
Apr 15 Monday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Apr 16 Tuesday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Apr 17 Wednesday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Apr 18 Thursday Export Finance (2) Mr.VB
Apr 19 Friday
Apr 22 Monday INTERNSHIP
Apr 23 Tuesday INTERNSHIP
Apr 24 Wednesday INTERNSHIP
Apr 25 Thursday INTERNSHIP
Apr 26 Friday INTERNSHIP
Apr 29 Monday INTERNSHIP
Apr 30 Tuesday INTERNSHIP
May 1 Wednesday INTERNSHIP
May 2 Thursday INTERNSHIP
May 3 Friday INTERNSHIP
May 6 Monday VIVA VOCE & PROJECT PRESENTATION
May 7 Tuesday STUDY HOLIDAY
May 8 Wednesday STUDY HOLIDAY
May 9 Thursday STUDY HOLIDAY
May 10 Friday STUDY HOLIDAY
May 13 Monday Final Assessment : Introduction to International Trade / Export Marketing & Pricing
May 14 Tuesday Final Assessment :  Legal apects of Business
May 15 Wednesday Final Assessment : Export Documentation / Study on Global economics
May 16 Thursday Final Assessment : Export Finance
May 17 Friday Final Assessment : Warehouse Management / Customs Valuation & Classification

WEEKEND BATCH - Class Schedule

Date Day Modules/Subject Faculty in charge Time
Date Day Modules Faculty in charge Time

ONLINE BATCH - Class Schedule

Date Day Modules/Subject Faculty in charge Time